Servant and Re-Mastermix tracklist details

The tracklist from the ‘Servant and Re-Mastermix’ project, for anyone who might be interested.

Tracklist notes

  • 1 The percussions (@ end of Get The Balance Right) is not correct, but I wasn’t able to locate the correct artist and part – this part is replaced with a small section from Bronski Beat – Why
  • 2 Fashion War echo (@ end of Goodbye 70’s) has not been recreated







1 Depeche Mode Monument A Broken Frame LP 108
2 Yazoo State Farm In your room Extended 111
3 Yazoo Situation In your room Re-Recorded Remix/US 12″ 116
4 Depeche Mode Shout New Life Rio mix 120
5 Depeche Mode Leave In Silence A Broken Frame Quieter/Longer 120
6 Depeche Mode People are People Some Great Reward Different mix 120
7 Depeche Mode Puppets Speak and Spell LP 122
8 Depeche Mode Nodisco Speak and Spell LP 127
9 Depeche Mode (Set me Free) Remotivate Me Master and Servant Release mix 127
10 Depeche Mode Master & Servant Some Great Reward Slavery Whip mix 122
11 Yazoo Don’t Go Upstairs At Eric’s Re-mix/Re-Re mix 124
12 Depeche Mode Just Can’t Get Enough Speak and Spell LP 125
13 Depeche Mode Get The Balance Right Get the Balance Right Combination mix 128
14 Bronski Beat Why1 The Age of Consent 12″ 128
15 Yazoo Goodbye 70’s2 Upstairs At Eric’s LP 131
16 Depeche Mode Boys Say Go Speak and Spell LP 136
17 Bronski Beat Smalltown Boy The Age of Consent LP 136
18 Depeche Mode Big Muff Speak and Spell LP 136
19 Depeche Mode Photographic Speak and Spell LP 144
20 Depeche Mode New Life Speak and Spell Single 150